And the award goes to….

Model of the moment Agyness Dean features in this brilliant short film by Nick Knight for the CFDA Awards 2007 which showcases designs from the nominees for Womenswear Designer of the Year.

Of course we now know the award went to both Oscar De La Renta and Proenza Schouler. But was anyone else slightly disappointed by the tie? Personally I wished it went solely to De La Renta….ah well…there’s always next year.

This post appeared first on

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.