See the winners of last night’s Glamour Women of the Year Awards

At last night’s Glamour Women of the Year Awards ceremony, the red carpet was filled to the brim with impeccably dressed ladies, all scooping prizes for their efforts and career achievements throughout the year, and for us personally, Jessie J’s Hollywood A-list makeover simply stole the fashionable show.

However, there were plenty of other winners on the night too, with Sarah Burton scooping Designer of the Year Award, Davina McCall the Presenter of the Year (naturally), Victoria Beckham Accessory Designer of the Year, Adele Adkins UK Solo Artist of the Year, Gemma Arterton Film Actress of the Year, Jessie J won the Woman of Tomorrow Award, with the Editor’s Special Award going to the gorgeous Rosie Huntington-Whiteley.

Check out the list below for the rest of the winners on the night.

Radio Personality of the Year: Fearne Cotton

TV Actress of the Year: Lenora Crichlow

Comedy Actress of the Year: Miranda Hart

Entrepreneur of the Year: Kim Kardashian

Film Actress of the Year: Gemma Arterton

Film-Maker of the Year: Jane Goldman

Theatre Actress of the Year: Naomie Harris

TV Personality of the Year: Dannii Minogue

Pandora Breakthrough of the Year: Ellie Goulding

Writer of the Year: Dawn French

Sportswoman of the Year: Jessica Ennis

Band of the Year: The Saturdays

Man of the Year: Garrett Hedlund

Outstanding Contribution: Stevie Nicks

Courtesy of

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Powered by sweet Captcha

Read previous post:
Haider Ackermann talks about sleeping on the streets, and John Galliano’s ‘sarcastic’ sense of humour

In a recent Q & A with WWD, designer Haider Ackermann talks about his time living on the streets, interning...